Contact

Phone Number

07 3396 3061

Address

1 / 114 Benjamin Place Lytton 4178

Our Team

Walter Martin

Director

E: wombatvalleyfoods@gmail.com
P: 0438 771 417

 

John Young

National Operations Manager

E: john@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0427 553 660

 

Steve Glaze

National Business Development Manager

E: steveg@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0448 785 722

Brett Harris

National Sales Manager

E: brett@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0438 046 965

Kenton Hart

State SalesĀ  Manager NSW

E: kenton@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0424 333 127

Michelle Dunn

Account Manager NSW

E: michelle@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0461 306 029

Allan Gridley

Account manager VIC

E: allan@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0438 447 136

David Walsh

Account Manager Qld

E: david@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0497 019 146

John Trousselot

Account Manager Qld

E: john.trousselot@wombatfoodgroup.com.au
P: 0467 351 578

Contact Us